The score for Fallen Sparrow is presented below in eight parts:  the title page and notes, and then each of the seven movements separately.  The images you see are merely for delineating the different pdf files.

DOWNLOAD: FS_Title__Notes.pdf



DOWNLOAD:  Final_Rest_I.pdf


DOWNLOAD:  First_Spring.pdf


DOWNLOAD:  Final_Rest_II.pdf


DOWNLOAD:  Mystic_Night.pdf


DOWNLOAD: Final_Rest_III.pdf


DOWNLOAD:  Soaring_Flight.pdf


DOWNLOAD:  Final_Rest_IV.pdf